QUALITY AT

ITS BEST

More

MORE THAN

JUST PANEL

CUTTING

More

DISTRIBUTION

IN FULL

BLOSSOM

More

SERVICE

UNLIMITED

More

QUALITY AT

ITS BEST

More

MORE THAN

JUST PANEL

CUTTING

More

DISTRIBUTION

IN FULL

BLOSSOM

More

SERVICE

UNLIMITED

More
A POWERFUL PARTNER
FOR BASE MATERIAL
TECHNOLAM has been active on the market since 25 years and is one of the fastest-growing base material suppliers. NAN YA, with whom we collaborate as a sales partner of many years’ standing, is the global market leader for the production of top quality base materials.
CUT TO MATCH
YOUR SUCCESS
We supply innovative and environmentally-friendly base material in consistent, constant high quality. When manufacturing laminates and prepregs, we always work using state-of-the-art technology. We supply all products at short notice and in any desired quantity.
SAFE, FLEXIBLE
AND AVAILABLE
TECHNOLAM offers more than 800 base material product variations for all types of PCBs. We are happy to advise you regarding selection of the fitting product. As needed, we are also glad to support our customers in their implementation. In case of a failure, our emergency team comes to the location within 24 hours.

Qualität in

Jeder Form

Mehr erfahren

Zuschnitt

in bester

Vollendung

Mehr erfahren

Distribution

in voller

Entfaltung

Mehr erfahren

Service in

seiner schönsten

Form

Mehr erfahren

Qualität in

Jeder Form

Mehr erfahren

Zuschnitt

in bester

Vollendung

Mehr erfahren

Distribution

in voller

Entfaltung

Mehr erfahren

Service in

seiner schönsten

Form

Mehr erfahren
Starker Partner für
Basismaterial
Seit 25 Jahren agiert TECHNOLAM am Markt. Wir gehören zu den wachstumsstärksten Lieferanten für Basismaterial. Als langjähriger Vertriebspartner von NAN YA arbeiten wir mit dem Weltmarktführer in der Produktion von Spitzenlaminaten zusammen.
Zugeschnitten auf
Ihren Erfolg
Wir liefern innovatives und umweltfreundliches Basismaterial in konsequent gleichbleibend hoher Qualität. Bei der Herstellung von Laminaten und Prepegs arbeiten wir immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Wir liefern jedes Produkt kurzfristig und in jeder beliebigen Menge aus.
Sicher, Flexibel,
Verfügbar
TECHNOLAM bietet mehr als 800 Basismaterial-Produktvarianten für alle Arten von Leiterplatten an. Bei der Auswahl des passenden Produkts stehen wir beratend zur Seite. Auch bei der Implementierung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei Bedarf. Im Falle einer Störung ist unser Notfallteam binnen 24 Stunden vor Ort.